Staff Directory



B

Boyles, Gina    gboyles@btboe.org
Byron, Lori    lbyron@btboe.org
   

C


Casagrand, Linda    lcasagrand@btboe.org
Cicco, Marianne    mcicco@btboe.org
Crick, Kayla    kcrick@btboe.org

D


Desch, Yvonne    ydesch@btboe.org
Donachy, JoAnn    jdonachy@btboe.org 

E


Ellingham, Kristin    kellingham@btboe.org
Ettari, Thomas    tettari@btboe.org

F


Felumero, Teri    tfelumero@btboe.org
Firetto, Christine   cfiretto@btboe.org
Foster, Tracy    tfoster@btboe.org
   

G


Garbacki, Kimberly    kgarbacki@btboe.org
Groiss, Lisa    lgroiss@btboe.org
Guzzi, Laura    lguzzi@btboe.org
   

H

Hensel, Christopher   chensel@btboe.org   

I

Immerso, Deborah    dimmerso@btboe.org

K


Kane, Kristen    kkane@btboe.org
Kitson, Allyson    akitson@btboe.org

L


Langer, Nicole    nlanger@btboe.org
LeBert, Erin    elebert@btboe.org
Lee, Christina    clee@btboe.org
Letizia, Lori    lletizia@btboe.org
Livingston, Shawn    slivingston@btboe.org

M


McDowell, Anna    amcdowell@btboe.org    
Melanson, Rebecca    rmelanson@btboe.org
Merlo, Michele    mmerlo@btboe.org
Miller, Erin    emiller@btboe.org
Miller, Justin    jmiller@btboe.org
     
O

O'Brien, Tara    tobrien@btboe.org
Olsen, Patricia    polsen@btboe.org

P


Parga, Claudine    cparga@btboe.org   
Poppe, Steven   spoppe@btboe.org

R


Richie, Joan    jrichie@btboe.org
Rollis, Valerie    vrollis@btboe.org

S


Sherwood, Amy    asherwood@btboe.org
Smith, Michelle    msmith@btboe.org
Starr, Lisa   lstarr@btboe.org   
Stesner, Danielle   dstesner@btboe.org

T

Tacon, Kimberly    ktacon@btboe.org


U

Ushock, Nancy    nushock@btboe.org
   

V


Vigne, Jennifer   jvigne@btboe.org

W


Walstrom, Lisa    lwalstrom@btboe.org
Whitworth, Melisa    mwhitworth@btboe.org

Y

Yost, Sara   syost@btboe.org
Yvonnet, Patricia    pyvonnet@btboe.org